Distributors

AUSTRALIA

NewSouth Books
UNSW Randwick Campus
Building R1F, 22-32 King Street,
Randwick, NSW, 2031
Ph: +61 (2) 8936 1400
Fax: +61 (2) 8936 1440
www.newsouthbooks.com.au

UK and EUROPE

Gazelle Book Services
White Cross Mills
Hightown
Lancaster LA14XS UK
www.gazellebookservices.co.uk

Customer Service

Distributed by NewSouth Books through Alliance Distribution Services (ADS)
Tel: +61 (2) 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

Agents

CHINA (MAINLAND)

Sandra B Hu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Beijing Representative Office
Room 1704, Culture Square, No.59 Jia,
Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District, Beijing 100872, P.R.China
Tel: 8610 8244 9026
Fax: 0086 10 82504200
sandra@nurnberg.com.cn
www.nurnberg.com.cn

FRANCE

Lora Fountain Agent Littéraire
7, rue de Belfort
75011 Paris, France
Ph: +331 4356 2196
Fax: +331 4348 2272
agence@fountlit.com

GERMANY

Literarische Agentur Hoffman GmbH
Dr. Uwe Neumahr
Landshuter Allee 49
D-80637 München
Ph: +49 89 308 4807
Fax: +49 89 308 2108
www.agencehoffman.de
u.neumahr@agencehoffman.de

ROMANIA

Cristina Tatareanu
1 Aleea Dorohoi St,
bl. E21, sc. 3, apt. 56, dist. 4,
Bucharest, Romania
Cristina Tatareanu
mobile +40 724 353 215
mobile +40 771 540 479
cristina@talk4u.ro
www.talkpartners.ro

ISRAEL

Beverley Levit
Literary Rights Dept.
The Israeli Association of Book Publishers Ltd
POB 20123, Tel-Aviv, 61201. Israel
Ph: 972 3 5614121.
Fax: 972 3 5611996
rights1@tbpai.co.il

POLAND

Agencja AKF
Anna Kolendarska-Fidyk
ul. Pulawska 46 m. 6
02-559 Warsaw, Poland
akf.agency@hot.pl

 

ITALY

Thesis Contents srl
Cristina Vernizzi
rights agent / scout

Via delle Panche 81
50141 Firenze
Tel +39 055 422 3786
Fax +39 055 422 3791
agenzialetteraria@thesis.it
www.thesis.it

RUSSIA

Svetlana Pironko
20 Victoria Road
Rathgar Dublin 6
Ireland
agents@authorrightsagency.com
www.authorrightsagency.com/about.html

 

KOREA

John Moore
Media Solutions
2-5-8 Hiratsuka,
Shingagwa-Ku, Tokyo 142-0051
Ph: +81 090 6038 9201
jmoore@mediasolutions.jp
www.mediasolutions.jp

JAPAN

John Moore
Media Solutions
2-5-8 Hiratsuka,
Shingagwa-Ku, Tokyo 142-0051
Ph: +81 090 6038 9201
jmoore@mediasolutions.jp
www.mediasolutions.jp

 

GREECE

Catherine Fragou
Iris Agency
18, Komotinis St.
136 76 Thrakomakedones
Athens Greece
Ph: +30 210 243 2473
Fax: +30 210 243 5042
Mob.: +36 977 276 743
irislit@otenet.gr

TURKEY

Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mah. Gunesli Bahce Sok.
No:48 Or.Ko Apt.
B Blok D:4 34710
Kadikoy- Istanbul TURKEY
Tel: +90 216 700 1088
Fax: +90 216 700 1089
www.anatolialit.com
amy@anatolialit.com